‘Member/Owners’ that’s the difference between a credit union and other financial institutions.

Cedar Falls Community Credit Union is owned and governed by the members it serves. Every member has an equal right to voice his or her opinions and vote at the annual meetings. By joining CFCCU, you will have access to a variety of financial products and services to meet your financial needs with a qualified, friendly staff to assist you every step of the way.

CFCCU is a State-chartered credit union, serving members who live or work in Allamakee, Benton, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Grundy, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Hardin, Howard, Linn, Marshall, Mitchell, Tama and Winneshiek counties.

When you join, membership opportunities are also extended to your entire family; spouse, children, parents, brothers, sisters, grandparents and grandchildren.

Why Join a Credit Union?

Ask us.  Simply complete our Join Now form and a Member Service Representative will be in touch soon Click Here